

ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES DEOGHAR

(स्वास्थ्यएवंपरिवारकल्याणमंत्रालय, भारतसरकारकेअधीनराष्ट्रीयमहत्वकासंस्थान) (An Institution of National Importance under Ministry of Health & Family Welfare) भारतसरकार/ Government of India

No. AIIMS/DEO/RECT. CELL/2021-22/804

Dated 15-06-2022

NOTIFICATION

Subject: Provisional result of the interviews for Faculty Selection against Advt.No. AIIMS/DEO/RECT. CELL/2021-22/ 7023 dated 17.01.2022 for the post of Professor/Additional Professor/Associate Professor/Assistant Professor in various departments on Direct Recruitment/ Deputation basis of AIIMS Deoghar and against Advt. No. AIIMS/DEOGHAR/RECT. CELL/ FACULTY-NURSING/01 dated 24.02.2021 for the post of Tutor/ Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing on Direct Recruitment basis by CBT and subsequent interview from 01.06.2022 to 04.06.2022.

Based on the recommendation of the 4th Standing Selection Committee and approval of the 4thHR Sub Committee of Governing Body, the Executive Director & CEO AIIMS Deoghar is pleased to declare the provisional result of the selection of Facultiesagainst Advt. No. AIIMS/DEO/RECT. CELL/2021-22/ 7023 dated 17.01.2022 for the post of Professor/ Additional Professor/ Associate Professor/ Assistant Professor in various departments of AIIMS Deoghar on Direct Recruitment/ Deputation basis and against Advt. No. AIIMS/DEOGHAR/RECT. CELL/ FACULTY-NURSING/01 dated 24.02.2021 for the post of Tutor/ Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing on Direct Recruitment basis by CBT and subsequent interview from 01.06.2022 to 04.06.2022 are as under-

Sl. No.	Departments	Name of Post	Name of selected candidates	Category
1.	Anesthesiology	Additional	Dr. Amar Nath Gupta	UR-01
		Professor	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	OBC-01
		Assistant Professor	Dr. Ravi Shankar Sharma	Selected as UR against EWS seat
			Dr. Vikash Bansal	WL-01 UR
2.	Anatomy	Professor	Dr. Namita Mehrotra	UR-01
		Associate Professor	Dr. Urmila Sinha	UR-01
			Dr. Ajay Kumar Patel	WL-01 UR
		Assistant Professor	Dr. Ruchi Ratnesh	OBC-01
			Dr. Vishakha Yashwant	SC-01
			Sontakke	

Sl. No.	Departments	Name of Post	Name of selected candidates	Category
3.	Cardiology	Assistant Professor	Dr. Ashish Ranjan	UR-01
4.	Community and	Professor	Dr. G. Jahnavi	UR-01
	Family Medicine		Dr. Uday Shankar	WL-01 UR
			Singh	
		Assistant	Dr. Sudip	UR-1
		Professor	Bhattacharya	
			Dr. Sunil Kumar	Selected as UR against
			Panigrahi	EWS seat
			Dr. Arshad Ayub	OBC-01
			Dr. Bijit Biswas	SC-01
			Dr. Purushottam	WL-01 UR
			Kumar	1111 02 LID
			Dr. DitipriyaBhar	WL-02 UR
			Dr. NehaVerma	WL-01 OBC
	D4:-4	A:-44	Dr. Nitesh Kumar	WL-02 OBC
5.	Dentistry	Assistant Professor	Dr. Adity Bansal Dr. RudraDeo Kumar	UR-01 WL-01 UR
		FIOIESSOI	Dr. Krishna Prasad	WL-01 UR WL-02 UR
			Biswas	WL-02 UK
			Dr. Richa Kumari	WL-03 UR
			Di. Kicha Kuman	WL-03 CK
6.	Dermatology	Assistant Professor	Dr. Ghazal Ahmed	UR-01
7.	Forensic Medicine and	Professor	Dr. Nishat Ahmad Sheikh	UR-01
	Toxicology		Dr. OinamGambhir	WL-01 UR
			Singh	
		Additional	Dr. Vadde Chandra	UR-01
		Professor	Sekhar	
		Associate	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	OBC-01
		Professor		
8.	General Medicine	Assistant	Dr. Ritu	Selected SC-01 as Assistant
		Professor		Professor subject to
				completion of remaining
				period of 3 years. To be given offer of appointment
				as Assistant Professor on
				completion of 3 years of
				post-PG experience as Senior Resident.

Sl. No.	Departments	Name of Post	Name of selected candidates	Category
9.	General Surgery	Associate Professor	Dr. Amardeep Kumar	OBC-01
		Assistant Professor	Dr. Niranjan Kumar	OBC-01
			Dr. Rajnish Kumar	WL-01 OBC
			Dr. Amardeep Kumar	WL-02 OBC
10.	Microbiology	Additional Professor	Dr. Dipmala Das	UR-01
		Associate Professor	Dr. Ratnesh Kumar	OBC-01
			Dr. Neelima Ranjan	SC-01
		Assistant Professor	Dr. Vimal Singh Munda	ST-01
11.	Neurology	Assistant Professor	Dr. T Ashok Vardhan Reddy	UR-01
			Dr. Pratibha Prasad	WL-01 UR
12.	Obstetrics and	Associate Professor Assistant Professor	Dr. Swati	OBC-01
	Gynecology		Dr. Vineeta	WL-01 OBC
			Dr. Shikha Sahay	UR-01
			Dr. Vandana Agarwal	WL-01 UR
13.	Ophthalmology	Ophthalmology Assistant Professor	Dr. Tajinder Pal	SC-01
			Dr. Sujit Das	WL-01 SC
14.	Orthopedics	Additional Professor	Dr. Vishal Kumar	UR-01 (On
				Deputation)
		Associate Professor	Dr. Vikash Raj	OBC-01
15.	Paediatric Surgery	Assistant Professor	Dr. RupeshKeshri	OBC-01
			Dr. Aisha Naaz	WL-01 OBC
16.	Pathology/ Lab	Pathology/ Lab Additional Professor	Dr. Asitava Deb Roy	UR-01
	Medicine		Dr. Sanjeet Kumar Singh	UR-02
			Dr. Sonia Gon	WL-01 UR
		Assistant Professor	Dr. Prima	ST-01
17.	Pharmacology	Assistant Professor	SuchitaLakra Dr. SreeSudha Ty	Selected as UR against EWS seat
			Dr. Hansraj Kumar	SC-01
			Dr. Puja	WL-01 UR

Sl.	Departments	Name of	Name of selected	Category	
No.		Post	candidates		
18.	Physical Medicine	Assistant	Dr. Sanyal Kumar	SC-01	
	and Rehabilitation	Professor	Dr. Amit Kumar	WL-01 SC	
			Mallik		
19.	Physiology	Associate	Dr. Anita Kumari	OBC-01	
		Professor	Dr. Mahammad	OBC-02	
			Jaffer Pinjar		
			Dr. Rupesh	WL-01 OBC	
			Panjabrao Dahilkar		
		Assistant	Dr. HimelMondal	Selected SC-01 as Assistant	
		Professor		Professor subject to	
				completion of remaining	
				period of 3 years. To be given	
				offer of appointment as Asst.	
			Prof. on completion of 3		
			years of post-PG experien		
			as Senior Resident.		
				(Completed 3 years Post PG	
				as on date)	
			Dr. Amita Singh	Selected ST-01 as Assistant	
			Professor subject to		
			completion of remaining		
				period of 3 years. To be given	
				offer of appointment as Asst.	
				Prof. on completion of 3	
				years of post-PG experience	
				as Senior Resident.	
20.	Radio Therapy	Assistant	Dr. Dharmendra	UR-01	
		Professor	Singh		
21.	Transfusion	Assistant	Result of Recomm	ended Candidates by Standing	
	Medicine and	Professor	Selection Committee will be approved by HR Sub-		
	Blood Bank		Committee of Governing Body as Sealed Envelopes		
			but will be declared and published only after decision		
			of Hon'ble' CAT Judgement in view of CAT Order		
			O.A./429/2022 ((PATNA) dated 03/06/2022	

Note: None Appeared/None Found Suitable for other posts in other departments.

Sl. No.	Departments	Name of Post	Name of selected candidates	Category
22.	College of	Tutor/ Clinical	VipinPatidar	UR-01
	Nursing	Instructor	Jayakrishnan K	UR-02
			Bhagyasri Sri Ray	UR-03
			Jaya Sinha	UR-04
			Sharanabasappa S Dambal	UR-05
			ThokchomSoniya Devi	UR-06
			Binita Mishra	UR-07
			Maya Sahu	UR-08
			VasanthChellamuthu	UR-09
			V S Naveen Kumar	EWS-01
			KusumKumari	OBC-01
			Monika Kankarwal	OBC-02
			SowjanyaAloori	OBC-03
			Veena T R	OBC-04
			Srinivasan C	SC-01
			TenepalliDhakshayani	SC-02
			Anima Lugun	ST-01
			Mamta Shukla Bhadauria	WL-01 UR
			Meenakshi Sharma	WL-02 UR
			Sonia	WL-03 UR
			Anil Kumar Patidar	WL-04 UR
			SailabalaMohanty	WL-05 UR
			Ravikant Sharma	WL-06 UR
			SradhanjaliBiswal	WL-07 UR
			Arun Singh	WL-01 EWS
			MuraliMohanam	WL-01 OBC
			BishnupriyaMoharana	WL-02 OBC
			GyaniKumari	WL-03 OBC
			Abhishek Yadav	WL-04 OBC
			Mrs. Tallari Sunny	WL-01 SC
			RituparnaMalakar	WL-02 SC
			Jaya NutanSurin	WL-01 ST

The publication of the above result is purely provisional. Candidates as selected have to fulfil all the eligibility criteria including educational qualifications, teaching/ research experiences, age etc. as per the Rules/ Advertisement. In case any of the selected candidates is found not fulfilling any of the eligibility criteria at any stage, then his/ her selection will be cancelled without giving any reason. The decision of the Competent Authority in this regard will be final. Therefore, inclusion of their name in this notification does not bestow any rights for appointment.

Offer of Appointment to selected candidates will be issued separately in due course of time.

Sd/Executive Director & CEO
AIIMS Deoghar